1st Movement from Symphony No. 8


SKU: SM-MW70FF Categories: ,


William Boyce ~ Arranged by Melanie Thorne

This is an arrangement of the 1st movement of Boyce Symphony No. 8.  Although it is only the 1st movement, it has 2 contrasting sections and is a fairly substantial piece to play in its own right. (Grade 6-8)

[Picc/2 Fl/2 Ob/3 B♭ Cl/B♭ Bass Cl/ B♭ Contrabass Cl/AATBB Saxs/

2 Bsn/Contrabsn]

Sample score