Ist Movement from Symphony No. 8

William Boyce ~ Arr. Melanie Thorne

This is an arrangement of the 1st movement of Boyce Symphony No. 8.  Although it is only the 1st movement, it has two contrasting sections and is a fairly substantial piece to play in its own right. (Grade 6-8)
[Picc/2 Fl/2 Ob/3 B♭ Cl/B♭ Bass Cl/ B♭ Contrabass Cl/AATBB Saxs/
2 Bsn/Contrabsn]



Price: £0.00

Loading Updating basket...