Johann Sebastian Bach ~ Arranged by Melanie Thorne

An arrangement of the famous 'Toccata and Fugue in D Minor' by J S Bach.  This is a shortened version of the original with a swing-style fugue.  Plenty of fingerwork practice for the performers! (Grade 4-6)
[E♭ or B♭/3 B♭/B♭ or Alto E♭/Bass B♭]

Sample Score


Price: £10.95

Loading Updating basket...